What I Wore: Wednesday {WIWW}

I’m still immensely enjoying having Adam on vacation. Next week he goes back to work and I’m not looking forward to it. I’ll miss my “babysitter/coffee-maker/wake-up-with-the-girls-bright-and-early” guy during work hours. It’s so much nicer having constant help with the girls and around the house. Oh well, c’est la vie.

Today, I decided to do another what I wore post. It’s been a few weeks and, well, I kind of have fun doing them. We’ve been spending time relaxing at home and doing fun things around base and out-in-town so comfort is what I’ve been going for.

untitled-1

Button-up shirt: J.crew
Cropped pants: J.crew

I love these new pants I got for Christmas! I recently bought cropped pants from the Limited and Gap, but ended up sending them back due to them not fitting how I liked. J.crew was the way to go.

Leave a Reply

