Pumpkin Chocolate Chip Muffins

Due to many requests for this recipe, I wanted to post it here and share it with you!

It only involves THREE ingredients.
I don’t think you could get much simpler than that.
(Plus, it doesn’t involve eggs so you can eat the batter guilt-free! haha)
Pumpkin Chocolate Chip Muffins

Preheat the oven to 350 degrees
30 oz. Pumpkin pie mix
2 boxes – yellow cake mix
semi-sweetened chocolate chips
Pour the pumpkin pie mix (make sure it’s not the real pumpkin puree) into a large mixing bowl.
Mix in the 2 boxes of yellow cake mix.
Mix well.
Add chocolate chips.
(I didn’t measure the amount, just kept pouring until I felt it was enough)
The mixture looks like this once you have it all mixed and have put them in a muffin tin.
Bake according to your cake mix box.
 I cooked mine for 18 minutes.
I made mine pretty large, and it yielded 35 muffins,
so be prepared to share or bring this to a get-together or something.
Or keep them all for yourself. Whatever works.
may have burnt my mouth on this muffin because I ate it too soon after it came out of the oven.
It. was. delicious.
Enjoy!!
Leave a Reply

